

RSSDI NATIONAL EC E-ELECTION 2025



FROM	то	ACTIVITY
01 July 2025	15 July 2025	Submission of Nominations
16 July 2025	31 July 2025	Scrutiny of all applications by the Nomination Committee and Submission of the final list of accepted candidates by the Committee
1 Aug 2025	7 Aug 2025	Period of Withdrawals
8 Aug 2025	31 Aug 2025	Preparation of E-voting Platform
1 Sept 2025	8 Sept 2025	E-VOTING
After 8 Sept 2025		Declaration of Election Results

All Instructions related to E-voting will be added to RSSDI National website.

Note: Kindly update your correct email ID/Contact to enable us to reach out to all the Members for further uninterrupted & smooth flow of communication and to enable you to participate in the election.

DR. RAKESH SAHAYReturning Officer for the Election

WARM REGARDS

Dr. Rakesh Sahay

Chair, Election Committee

Dr. Vijay ViswanathanPresident, RSSDI

Dr. Anuj Maheshwari
President Elect, RSSDI