

## GUIDE TO RSSDI E-VOTING PROCESS

2022

4th Sept 22 (7:00 AM IST) till 12th Sept 22 (11:59 PM IST)

#### e-Voting Period

Click here to Vote

Open an email sent from NSDL on your registered email id and open the attached PDF file viz; "e-Voting.pdf" with your RSSDI Membership no. (only numeric) as password. The said PDF file contains your user ID and password for e-voting.

Click on Shareholder / Member Login if you are visiting NSDL website www.evoting.nsdl.com/.

Else click the direct below link https://www.evoting.nsdl.com/eVotingWeb/co mmonhtmls/Login.jsp?userType=IN

Put user ID and password/PIN, enter verification code, click "I hereby agree to all Terms and Conditions" and click on Login. It is strongly recommended not to share your password/OTP with any other person and take utmost care to keep your password confidential.

**RSSDI e-Voting 2022** 

Coting						1000	Ś		6		NS	DI	
Shareholde	rs/M	em	ber	s / (	Crea	lito	r Lo	ogin S	Skip	to r	maiı	<u>1 co</u>	nten
User Id :*	ΟU	se V	irtua	l Key	boar	d(Fo	r Pas	swor	d)	Shu	ffleOr	1	
O OTP	%	#	+	)	_	(	\$	8	~	0	*	1	~
Verification : 060806	•	0	9	7	5	8	4	1	3	2	6	=	-
	r	е	t	W	q	0	р	У	i	u	}		{
	d	f	а	S	g	k	1	h	j	[	1	]	/
	z	С	V	х	m	b	n	;	>	:	<		1
(Enter Text from Image)		CAPS LOCK			CLEAR			BACKSPACE ,					?
* I hereby agree to all	Term	is an	d Co	nditi	ons								
<u>Forgot User Details/P</u>	Logi asswo	n rd?	P	Rese hysic	at cal Us	ser R	<u>eset</u>	Pass	wor	<u>d?</u>			
©2011 National Securities Depository Limited. A	All rights	reser	ved. B	est vie	ewed in	n Inter	net E	xplore	r 8.0,:	1024 x	768 r	esolut	ion.

After successful login please select EVEN (i.e. e-Voting event number linked with the Nominated Posts of RSSDI). Below EVENS will be shown

EVEN	ISIN	Company Name
<u>121358</u>	INDRSSDI1234	RSSDI West Zone Executive Committee Member (One Post)
<u>121357</u>	INDRSSDI1234	RSSDI South Zone Executive Committee Member (One Post)
<u>121355</u>	INDRSSDI1234	RSSDI East Zone Executive Committee Member (One Post)
<u>121354</u>	INDRSSDI1234	RSSDI All India Executive Committee Members (Four Posts)
<u>121351</u>	INDRSSDI1234	RSSDI Vice Presidents (Two Posts)

**RSSDI e-Voting 2022** 

Cast your vote by selecting appropriate option and click on "Submit" and also "Confirm" when prompted.

04

Note : Please note that you have to compulsorily select the number of candidates as per the set vacancy for the respective post. For e.g. If the vacancy for a post is 4, then you have to compulsorily select 4 candidates and complete the voting. No less number or number of selections will be allowed.

Upon confirmation the OTP will be sent to the registered mobile number and/or registered mail id of member. Enter the OTP and click on Submit

Upon successful submission of OTP, the message "Vote cast successfully" will be displayed. You can also take a print of the voting done by you by clicking the "Print" option.

**RSSDI e-Voting 2022** 

After you successfully cast your vote for the first EVEN, you will be redirected to the EVEN listing page to cast vote for the pending EVENs.

Note: There are total 5 EVENs for the 5 Posts. It is mandatory to cast vote for all the EVENs

Once you confirm your vote, you will not be allowed to modify your vote.

## **Thank You**

In case of any queries, you may contact on below NSDL Contact Details :

# <u>Contact</u> Us

**L** 1800 1020 990 /1800 224 430

🖻 evoting@nsdl.co.in

#### REGARDS

Dr. Ch Vasanth Kumar

President, RSSDI

Dr. Sanjay Agarwal Secretary, RSSDI **Dr. Banshi Saboo** Election Returning Officer RSSDI

VOTE